• 🔎


With an unsurpassed career of era-defining music to her name, Aussie pop-princess-extraordinaire, Kylie Minogue has just announced the release of a greatest hits album titled Step Back In Time, out 28th June. This definitive collection of Kylie’s most beloved tracks to date serves as a reflection of her record-breaking career, from the global number one smash hit, “I Should Be So Lucky” in 1987 through to 2018's ARIA chart-topping album, Golden.

"I Should Be So Lucky"

When it comes to Kylie’s triumphs, the stats are mind-boggling! Her myriad of awards and accolades includes 16 ARIA Awards, 3 BRIT Awards and a Grammy. Collectively, Kylie has sold more than 80 million albums worldwide spent 300 weeks in the Official Singles Chart Top 40 and chalked up more than half a billion streams globally on Spotify alone.

Kylie’s ARIA #1 and 4x Platinum album Light Years, released in 2000, kicked off her now-iconic comeback with the  ARIA #1 smash hit single, “Spinning Around”, which she followed up with the chart-topping single “On A Night Like This”, and then sealed the deal with her blistering duet with Robbie Williams, “Kids”. In the following year, she released the 7x Platinum-selling and ARIA #1 album, Fever, which featured the two ARIA #1 singles, “Can’t Get You Out Of My Head” and “In Your Eyes”, as well as the ARIA #3 singles, “Love At First Sight” and “Come Into My World” – all of which are featured on Step Back In Time.

"Can't Get You Outta My Head"

Kylie’s 2007 ARIA #1 Platinum album, Xfeatured the Calvin Harris-produced single “In My Arms”, ARIA #2 “2 Hearts” and “Wow”. Other highlights of Kylie’s exceptional back catalogue featured on the greatest hits album includes 1994’s ARIA #1 “Confide In Me”, and her 1995 duet with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, ARIA #2 “Where The Wild Roses Grow”.

"Confide In Me"

Step Back In Time will be available as a standard double CD and digital release, as well as a Deluxe CD with 32-page case bound book, 2 LP Limited Edition Mint Green Vinyl and 2 LP Standard Black Gatefold Vinyl.

After many years of speculation, Kylie will finally perform at this year’s Glastonbury Festival, where she will bring her highly-anticipated show to the iconic Pyramid Stage on Sunday 30th June.

Step Back In Time arrives Friday 28th June, pre-order your copy HERE.


1.     “Can't Get You Out Of My Head”

2.     “Spinning Around”

3.     “Love At First Sight”

4.     “Dancing”

5.     “In Your Eyes”

6.     “Slow”

7.     “All The Lovers”

8.     “I Believe In You”

9.     “In My Arms”

10.  “On A Night Like This”

11.  “Your Disco Needs You”

12.  “Please Stay”

13.  “2 Hearts”

14.  “Breathe”

15.  “Red Blooded Woman”

16.  “The One”

17.  “Come Into My World”

18.  “Wow”

19.  “Get Outta My Way”

20.  “Timebomb”

21.  “Kids” (with Robbie Williams)

22.  “Stop Me From Falling”

23.  “Step Back In Time”

24.  “Better The Devil You Know”

25.  “Hand On Your Heart”

26.  “Wouldn't Change A Thing”

27.  “Shocked”

28.  “Especially For You” (with Jason Donovan)

29.  “I Should Be So Lucky”

30.  “Celebration”

31.  “The Loco-Motion”

32.  “Give Me Just A Little More Time”

33.  “Never Too Late”

34.  “Got To Be Certain”

35.  “Tears On My Pillow”

36.  “Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi”

37.  “What Kind Of Fool (Heard All That Before)”

38.  “What Do I Have To Do?”

39.  “Confide In Me”

40.  “Put Yourself In My Place”

41.  “Where The Wild Roses Grow” (with Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds)

42.  “New York City” (Bonus Track)

Listen to This Is: Kylie Minogue on Spotify:

Listen to the Kylie Minogue Essentials on Apple Music:




Related News